WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Easton!
1247 Simon Blvd N106, Easton, PA 18042  (610) 810-2720
1247 Simon Blvd N106, Easton, PA 18042
(610) 810-2720
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Easton's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

May

May

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, May 7

Family Friendly DIY Workshop

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon, May 8

Workshop Available Upon Request for Parties of 6+

Tue, May 9

Workshop Available Upon Request for Parties of 6+

Wed, May 10

Workshop Available Upon Request for Parties of 6+

Thu, May 11

DIY WORKSHOP- multiple projects to choose from!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, May 12

DIY WORKSHOP- multiple projects to choose from!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, May 13

Moms & Mimosas DIY Workshop

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sun, May 14

Workshop Closed

Mon, May 15

Workshop Available Upon Request for Parties of 6+

Tue, May 16

Workshop Available Upon Request for Parties of 6+

Wed, May 17

Workshop Available Upon Request for Parties of 6+

Thu, May 18

Workshop Available Upon Request for Parties of 6+

Fri, May 19

Erie Insurance Private DIY WORKSHOP

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

DIY WORKSHOP- multiple projects to choose from!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, May 20

Jewelry Stamping Workshop

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Specialty Workshop - Cornhole Yard Game

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sun, May 21

Family Friendly DIY Workshop

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon, May 22

Workshop Available Upon Request for Parties of 6+

Tue, May 23

Workshop Available Upon Request for Parties of 6+

Wed, May 24

Workshop Available Upon Request for Parties of 6+

Thu, May 25

Workshop Available Upon Request for Parties of 6+

Fri, May 26

Workshop Closed

Sat, May 27

Workshop Closed

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH SESSIONS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps!
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

1247 Simon Blvd, N106, Easton, PA 18042
easton@arworkshop.com
(610) 810-2720

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Easton

AR Workshop® is a boutique DIY studio that offers hands-on classes for creating custom, charming home decor and accessories from raw materials.  Join an instructor-led workshop where you can make custom wood plank signs, framed signs, canvas pillows, round signs, lazy susans, centerpiece boxes, canvas tote bags, and more!  AR Workshop® will help you take your home decor to the next level and have fun while creating it!



AR Workshop Easton
1247 Simon Blvd
N106
Easton, PA 18042

(610) 810-2720

easton@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!