WELCOME TO AR WORKSHOP Columbia!
4711 Forest Drive Ste 14, Columbia, SC 29206  (803) 234-2551
4711 Forest Drive Ste 14, Columbia, SC 29206
(803) 234-2551
AR Workshop is your destination for all things DIY! Our charming boutique studio offers hands-on craft classes, group activities, private parties, and a curated selection of gifts and on-trend home decor. 

Columbia's DIY WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

May

May

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun, May 7

Mon, May 8

Workshop Available Upon Request

MAKE-IT-FOR-ME

Tue, May 9

Workshop Available Upon Request

MAKE-IT-FOR-ME

Swap Art - The Ultimate Interchangeable Project!

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wed, May 10

(1.5 hour) Mini Workshop

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Thu, May 11

Boxes & Blooms Mother's Day Workshop <3

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fri, May 12

Boxes & Blooms Mother's Day Workshop <3

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Sat, May 13

Candle Pouring + Scent Mixology Workshop - Starting at $25

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sun, May 14

Mon, May 15

Workshop Available Upon Request

MAKE-IT-FOR-ME

Tue, May 16

Workshop Available Upon Request

MAKE-IT-FOR-ME

Wed, May 17

(1.5 hour) Mini Workshop

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Thu, May 18

(1.5 hour) Mini Workshop

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Fri, May 19

ALL WOOD WORKSHOP

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Candle Pouring + Scent Mixology Workshop - Starting at $25

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sat, May 20

Saturday Morning (1.5 hour) Mini Workshop

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

DOOR MAT REFRESH!

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sun, May 21

Mon, May 22

Workshop Available Upon Request

MAKE-IT-FOR-ME

Tue, May 23

Workshop Available Upon Request

MAKE-IT-FOR-ME

ALL WOOD WORKSHOP

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wed, May 24

(1.5 hour) Mini Workshop

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Thu, May 25

(1.5 hour) Mini Workshop

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Fri, May 26

ALL WOOD WORKSHOP

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

DATE NIGHT

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sat, May 27

Candle Pouring + Scent Mixology Workshop - Starting at $25

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

About our parties & Events!
Finding the perfect group outing destination can be tough!

We've tailored the workshop group experience to suit any style and budget.
Let AR Workshop help you coordinate the best DIY outing ever!

HOLIDAY PARTIES · CORPORATE EVENTS · TEAM BUILDING · BIRTHDAY PARTIES
VIRTUAL EVENTS · BRIDAL SHOWERS · BACHELORETTE PARTIES · FUNDRAISERS 
· BABY SHOWERS
YOUTH CAMPS
Calling all parents! Register your child for a hands-on crafting experience in one of our Youth Camps!
Check out our calendar for individual Youth or Family Friendly workshops.
DIY-TO-GO KITS!
ORDER A CUSTOM FINISHED PROJECT!
No time to DIY? Let us handle it.
We're happy to create the perfect gift or home decor piece for you.
Custom projects are handmade at our shop in any color, style and customization you choose!
We can even add some gift wrapping and retail items to your package too!

CUSTOM GIFTS · CLIENT & STAFF APPRECIATION · HOUSEWARMING · CLOSING GIFTS · HOLIDAY · TEACHERS · BUSINESS LOGOS · TREAT YOURSELF!

4711 Forest Drive, Ste 14, Columbia, SC 29206
columbia@arworkshop.com
(803) 234-2551

Our Retail Boutique


Love to shop? Browse our trend setting decor pieces and accessories to pair up with your finished projects! Anders Ruff adores styling our boutique workshop space and can't wait to share our interior design tips and unique retail finds with you!

About AR Workshop Columbia

AR Workshop is a boutique style DIY studio that offers hands-on classes for creating custom and charming home decor from raw materials.  Come join us for an instructor-led workshop where you can make personalized wood plank signs, framed signs, canvas pillows, round signs, lazy susans, centerpiece boxes, canvas tote bags, and so much more!  AR Workshop will help you take your home decor designs to the next level and have fun doing it! 

We look forward to welcoming you to experience the joy, fun and creativity of AR Workshop Columbia!  Come get crafty!



AR Workshop Columbia
4711 Forest Drive
Ste 14
Columbia, SC 29206

(803) 234-2551

columbia@arworkshop.com

icon-insta-big icon-fb-big

SUBSCRIBE
to our newsletter



. . .

Your Name

Your Phone Number

E-Mail

Let's Talk About

Message

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
{for super cool news, updates and promos!}


SUBMIT!